Skip to content

Winter 2023 Showcase

The showcase will happen live right here on December 23, 2023 at 2pm PT, 3pm MT, 4pm CT, 5pm ET.

Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds

Hear twenty brand new compositions from our awesome students:

01:00 Music Makers Lab I: Daisy B., Jacqueline C.

09:09 Music Makers Lab II: Sophia B., Brooklyn W., Ellie C.

23:23 Private Lessons: Christopher N., Christian D., Gaspar A., Anna A., Daniel P., Conner H., Vera C., Mason V.

50:15 Synapse: Jiaqi W., Ke Z., Yuval M., Lang W., Edmund S., Jonathan X.

Synthase is an online school for music creators. Join our email list for updates and resources:

In the meantime, check out our previous showcases: